Enel Distributie

Enel Distributie Banat, Enel Distributie Dobrogea and Enel Distributie Muntenia are responsible for the management and modernization of the power grids in the respective areas. Their main objective is to guarantee the quality of the distribution service.

Enel Distributie Banat manages the network in Banat, Timis, Arad, Hunedoara, and Caras-Severin counties.

Enel Distributie Dobrogea operates the network in Dobrogea, in Constanta, Calarasi, Tulcea, and Ialomita counties.

Enel Distributie Muntenia manages the network in the Muntenia Sud area, in Bucharest city, Ilfov and Giurgiu counties.